Eliteplus Eliteplus Eliteplus


  • Program Brochure
  • Program Overview
  • Registration Form
  • Dinner Speech-My Vision Of India by Shri. Nikhil R Meswani- RIL
  • Shri.Vallabh Bhanshali - Keynote speaker
  • CEO Baerlocher Group - PVC Pipes - Next Gen Pipes
  • Collect your Copy of "The Book of the Century"
  • PVC Pipe Transformation from Agri to Next Gen
  • Celebrating 100 years of PVC
  • Distinguished Speakers

    Nikhil R. Meswani
    Executive Director & Member of Board
    Reliance Industries Limited 
    M P Taparia
    Managing Director
    The Supreme Industries Ltd
    Kamal P. Nanavaty  
    President – Strategy Development
    Reliance Industries Limited. 
    Vallabh Bhanshali  
    Enam Financial Consultants Pvt. Ltd. 
    Anil B. Jain  
    Managing Director
    Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd. 
    Arne Schulle  
    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    Baerlocher Group of Companies
    Zheng Jiebin
    Information Department Director
    China Chlor Alkali Industry Association 
    Ajay Shah
    Head - Polymers
    Reliance Industries Limited 
    Michael D. Smith  
    Senior Director, Chemical Insights EMEA
    Yingmin Ye 
    Chem1 Consulting 
    Kevin Skrada
    General Manager International
    Axiall Corporation LLC 
    Haryono Lim
    Vice President, Business Management Industrial Petrochemicals Asia Pacific
    BASF South East Asia Pte Ltd 
    Mart Verheijen
    Technical Sales Manager
    Sibelco Europe 
    Prof. Ashok Misra
    Chairman-India and Head of Global Alliances
    Intellectual Ventures
    Saurabh Dhanorkar
    Assistant Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer
    Finolex Industries Limited
    Clemente Bausano
    Bausano, SRL, Italy 
    Peter Pokorny
    Head - Process Applications
    Issey Honjo
    General Manager - Chlor - alkali Division
    Mitsui & Co 
    Dan Green 
    Tricon Energy
    Veena Pathare
    Markets Reporter – Middle East/South Asia Markets,
    Rob G. Spekreijse
    Managing Director
    Rollepaal Group 
    Kamal Jain
    Managing Director
    KLJ Group 
    Parag J. Chheda
    Joint Managing Director
    Prince Pipes & Fittings Pvt. Ltd. 
    Ashish Gupta
    Vinyl Products
    Chia-ling Hsueh
    Managing Director Asia Pacific
    Armstrong Flooring Products
    Mahesh Shah
    Chairman and Managing Director
    Royal Cushion Vinyl Products
    Dr. Shreekant Diwan
    Reliance Industries Ltd.
    Dr. Peter Frenkel
    Vice President of Technology
    Galata Chemicals
    Jon Batty
    Development Manager
    Synthomer (UK) Limited
    Isabelle Tartarin
    Technical Service Manager (R&D to customers Service)
    Shigeki Takada
    Manager of Poval R&D Department
    Kuraray Co. Ltd.
    Maarten Hamberg
    Area Manager Technology Licensing
    Wavin Overseas
    Ignacio Muñoz
    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    Molecor Tech


    Web Design by EliteplusIndia